Board of Directors

 
Rasch.jpg

President
Dan Rasch - drasch27@hotmail.com

crawford.jpg

Vice President
David Crawford - davidecrawfordjr@gmail.com

steve-lekich.jpg

Treasurer
Steve Lekich - slekich@charter.net

Brasington.jpg

Secretary
Richard Brasignton - drdocko@gmail.com

scott-darrough.2009.jpg

Director of Conservation
Scott Darrough - swdarrough@yahoo.com

ed-olander.jpg

Member Outings Director
Edward Olander - olanderedward@att.net

antonic.jpg

Former President
Steve Antonic - sjantonic@charter.net

gera.jpg

Director of Education
James Gera - james.gera@gmail.com

jerry-kniepman.jpg

Ways & Means
Jerry Kniepman - jkniepman@charter.net

jakevoss.jpg

Director of Communications
Jacob Voss - Ozarknewsletter@gmail.com

bourisaw.jpg

Director of Membership
Al Bourisaw - troutal@att.net

Chairpersons


brian-ellissm.jpg

FLY Casting Chair
Brian Ellis - brian.j.ellis@boeing.com

ed-heist.jpg

Video Librarian
Ed Heist - edheist@siu.edu

mike ott.jpg

Fly Tying Chair
Mike Ott - ottm86@yahoo.com

jakevoss.jpg

Webmaster
Jacob Voss - Ozarknewsletter@gmail.com

scott-darrough.2009.jpg

Stream Team Coordinator
Scott Darrough- swdarrough@yahoo.com

Groups IO Moderator
Mike Swederska - shur-way@sbcglobal.net